2018 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-8
Pct. .742
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 12-4
Neutral 4-4
Games 1
Runs 4
Batting Avg. .346
On Base % .414
Slugging % .538
Home Runs 1
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Ava #
@ West Plains
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mt. Vernon
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Hartville
@ Forsyth High School ROTB Tournament
N
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
W, 10-0
Forsyth
ROTB Tournament
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Spokane
@ Forsyth High School ROTB Tournament
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Aurora
@ Clever High School ROTB Tournament
N
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Postponed
Branson
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 6-5
Strafford
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Hillcrest
@ Willard High School Hollister Baseball Festival
N
Fri Apr 06
vs
Postponed
Willard
@ Willard High School Hollister Baseball Festival
N
Sat Apr 07
vs
Postponed
Poplar Bluff
@ Rogersville High School Hollister Baseball Festival
N
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Rogersville *
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 14-3
Reeds Spring *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Carl Junction
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Dora
H
Mon Apr 16
at
Final
W, 16-0
Buffalo
SW Wood Bat Classic
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 8-1
Seymour
SW Wood Bat Classic
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Fair Grove
SW Wood Bat Classic
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 8-3
Strafford
SW Wood Bat Classic
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 6-2
Hollister
SW Wood Bat Classic
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 5-1
Bolivar *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Marshfield *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Carl Junction
@ McDonald County
N
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 9-1
McDonald County
A
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Ash Grove
H
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 9-2
Hollister *
A
Wed May 02
at
Final
W, 6-1
El Dorado Springs
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Buffalo *
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Poplar Bluff
@ Mansfield
N
Mon May 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
Seneca
H
Tue May 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Branson
A
Wed May 09
at
Final
W, 8-4
Republic
A
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Mt. Vernon %
@ Hollister MSHSAA Class 4 District 11 Tournament
N
Mon May 14
at
Final
W, 8-1
Hollister %
MSHSAA Class 4 District 11 Tournament
A
Tue May 15
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Aurora %
@ Hollister High School MSHSAA Class 4 District 11 Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season